Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The one-liners fly as fast as political fortunes fall in this uproarious, wickedly irreverent satire from Armando Iannucci (Veep, In the Loop). Moscow, 1953: when tyrannical dictator Joseph Stalin drops dead, his parasitic cronies square off in a frantic power struggle to be the next Soviet leader. Among the contenders are the dweeby Georgy Malenkov (Jeffrey Tambor), the wily Nikita Khrushchev (Steve Buscemi), and the sadistic secret police chief Lavrentiy Beria (Simon Russell Beale). But as they bumble, brawl, and backstab their way to the top, just who is running the government? Combining palace intrigue with rapid-fire farce, this audacious comedy is a bitingly funny takedown of bureaucratic dysfunction performed to the hilt by a sparkling ensemble cast.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Comedy
Foreign
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Steve Buscemi
Rupert Friend
Olga Kurylenko
Jason Isaacs
Jeffrey Tambor
Directed By
Armando Iannucci
Written by
Armando Iannucci
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50