Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Feb 27, Mar 1, 6 & 8 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

By Tennessee Williams
Directed by Benedict Andrews
starring Sienna Miller & Jack O'Connell

★★★★
"Sienna Miller and Jack O'Connell get to a raw and naked truth."

Metro

★★★★
"A brilliant, lacerating account of the play...unforgettable."

Independent

★★★★
"A bold reimagining. Innovative and powerfully acted. "
Sunday Times

Tennessee Williams' twentieth century masterpiece Cat on a Hot Tin Roof played a strictly limited season in London's West End in 2017. Following his smash hit production of A Streetcar Named Desire, Benedict Andrews' 'thrilling revival' (New York Times) stars Sienna Miller alongside, Jack O'Connell and Colm Meaney. "A bold reimagining…innovative and powerfully acted" raves The Sunday Times. While The Independent calls Andrews' production "A brilliant, lacerating account of the play… unforgettable." And The Metro raves "Miller and O'Connell get to a raw and naked truth."

On a steamy night in Mississippi, a Southern family gather at their cotton plantation to celebrate Big Daddy's birthday. The scorching heat is almost as oppressive as the lies they tell. Brick and Maggie dance round the secrets and sexual tensions that threaten to destroy their marriage. With the future of the family at stake, which version of the truth is real - and which will win out?

Film Facts
Running Time
185
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Sienna Miller
Jack O'Connell
Colm Meaney
Directed By
Benedict Andrews
Written by
Tennessee Williams
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50