Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 19
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Capharnaum

Capharnaum

INT. COURTROOM
ZEIN, a 12-year-old boy, faces the JUDGE.
JUDGE: Why are you suing your own parents?
ZEIN: For giving me life.

Coming Soon!
Film Facts
Running Time
150
Genre
Drama
Starring
Nadine Labaki
Zain Al Rafeea
Fadi Yousef
Boluwatife Treasure Bankole
Kawthar Al Haddad
Yordanos Shiferaw
Directed By
Nadine Labaki
Written by
Nadine Labaki
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50