Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sammy Davis Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me
Tue, Nov 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Sat, Dec 1 10am
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 4 7pm
Thu, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 5
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Dec 13
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald is the second of five all new adventures in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World. At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald (Johnny Depp) was captured by MACUSA (Magical Congress of the United States of America), with the help of Newt Scamander (Eddie Redmayne). But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escaped custody and has set about gathering followers, most unsuspecting of his true agenda: to raise pure-blood wizards up to rule over all non-magical beings.

Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:50  
CC DV

No Passes

Film Facts
Running Time
134
Genre
Adventure
Family
Fantasy
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Eddie Redmayne
Katherine Waterston
Dan Fogler
Alison Sudol
Ezra Miller
Zoe Kravitz
Callum Turner
Claudia Kim
William Nadylam
Carmen Ejogo
Jude Law
Johnny Depp
Directed By
David Yates
Written by
J.K. Rowling
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50