Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 16
1pm
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' Avengers: Infinity War brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown of all time. The Avengers and their Super Hero allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Film Facts
Running Time
159
Genre
Adventure
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Robert Downey Jr
Chris Evans
Chris Hemsworth
Scarlett Johansson
Jeremy Renner
Mark Ruffalo
Benedict Cumberbatch
Chris Pratt
Elizabeth Olsen
Zoe Saldana
Karen Gillan
Tom Holland
Tom Hiddleston
Josh Brolin
Chadwick Boseman
Bradley Cooper
Sebastian Stan
Dave Bautista
Vin Diesel
Paul Rudd
Paul Bettany
Anthony Mackie
Don Cheadle
Benedict Wong
Directed By
Anthony Russo
Joe Russo
Written by
Christopher Markus
Stephen McFeely
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50