Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 19
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Aquaman

Aquaman

From director James Wan comes an action-packed adventure that spans the vast, visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas, Aquaman, starring Jason Momoa in the title role. The film reveals the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry and takes him on the journey of his lifetime-one that will not only force him to face who he really is, but to discover if he is worthy of who he was born to be...a king.
Starts Friday,
December 21!
Film Facts
Running Time
143
Genre
Action
Adventure
Sci-Fi
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Jason Momoa
Amber Heard
Willem Dafoe
Dolph Lundgren
Patrick Wilson
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II
Nicole Kidman
Directed By
James Wan
Written by
Will Beall
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50