Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Thu, May 18 7pm
Sat, June 3 10am

★★★★★ 'Imelda Staunton at her magnificent best. A first-rate revival of an astonishing play.' The Guardian

by Edward Albee
directed by James McDonald

Sonia Friedman Productions present Imelda Staunton (Gypsy, Vera Drake, the Harry Potter films), Conleth Hill (Game Of Thrones, The Producers), Luke Treadaway (A Street Cat Named Bob, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The Hollow Crown) and Imogen Poots (A Long Way Down, Jane Eyre) in James Macdonald's critically acclaimed, 5 star production of Edward Albee's landmark play, broadcast live to Rialto Cinemas from the Harold Pinter Theatre, London.

In the early hours of the morning on the campus of an American college, Martha, much to her husband George's displeasure, has invited the new professor and his wife to their home for some after-party drinks. As the alcohol flows and dawn approaches, the young couple are drawn into George and Martha's toxic games until the evening reaches its climax in a moment of devastating truth-telling.

★★★★★
'A fierce revival. Exquisite.' The Evening Standard

★★★★★
'One of the greatest feats of acting I have witnessed.' The Independent

★★★★★
'Intoxicatingly good. A blistering production.' Financial Times

Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Imelda Staunton
Conleth Hill
Luke Treadaway
Imogen Poots
Directed By
James McDonald
Written by
Edward Albee
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge