Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Tosca

Met Opera Live in HD: Tosca

Wed, Jan 31 1 & 7pm

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

Sir David McVicar's ravishing new production offers a splendid backdrop for the extraordinary soprano in the title role of the jealous prima donna, Sonya Yoncheva. Vittorio Grigolo in the role of Tosca's revolutionary artist lover Cavaradossi, with Zeljko Lucic as the depraved police chief Scarpia. Conductor Emmanuel Villaume.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
198
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Conducted by Emmanuel Villaume
Sonya Yoncheva
Vittorio Grigolo
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge