Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Met Opera Live in HD: Tosca

Met Opera Live in HD: Tosca

Wed, Jan 31 1 & 7pm

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

Sir David McVicar's ravishing new production offers a splendid backdrop for the extraordinary soprano in the title role of the jealous prima donna, Sonya Yoncheva. Vittorio Grigolo in the role of Tosca's revolutionary artist lover Cavaradossi, with Zeljko Lucic as the depraved police chief Scarpia. Conductor Emmanuel Villaume.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
198
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Conducted by Emmanuel Villaume
Sonya Yoncheva
Vittorio Grigolo
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge