Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Sci-Fi
Action
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Mark Hamill
Carrie Fisher
Adam Driver
Daisy Ridley
Warwick Davis
Laura Dern
Andy Serkis
Oscar Isaac
Lupita Nyong'o
Benicio Del Toro
Domhnall Gleeson
John Boyega
Gwendoline Christie
Directed By
Rian Johnson
Written by
Rian Johnson
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50