Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Cars 3 (G)
The Mummy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Thu, June 29 4pm
Wed, June 28
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 12
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 19
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am
National Theatre Live: Salomé

National Theatre Live: Salomé

Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

adapted and directed by Yael Farber

The story has been told before, but never like this. An occupied desert nation. A radical from the wilderness on hunger strike. A girl whose mysterious dance will change the course of the world. This charged retelling turns the infamous biblical tale on its head, placing the girl we call Salomé at the centre of a revolution.

Internationally acclaimed theatre director Yaël Farber (Les Blancs) draws on multiple accounts to create her urgent, hypnotic production. 'Epic. A near-perfect production.' Guardian (on Les Blancs).

Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Yaël Farber
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge