Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Long Story Short Films
Tue, Oct 24
1pm, 7:30pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Hello Again (Treat as R)
Wed, Nov 8 7pm
Sat, Nov 11 11am
Wed, Nov 15 7pm
;
Mon, Nov 13
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Great Art On Screen: Raphael - The Lord of the Arts

Great Art On Screen: Raphael - The Lord of the Arts

Wed, Nov 1 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the team that brought you THE VATICAN MUSEUMS, FLORENCE AND THE UFFIZI GALLERY and ST. PETER'S AND THE PAPAL BASILICAS OF ROME comes a captivating portrait of one of the greatest Renaissance artists, as well as one of the most influential in the subsequent history of modern art. Few figures in the history of art have lived a life so full of intensity and fascination quite like Rapahel Sanzio. He died aged just 37 and yet managed to leave an indelible mark on art. Widely regarded and celebrated as an "enfant prodige" by both his peers and generations to follow, together with Michelangelo and Leonardo da Vinci, Raphael forms the traditional triad of the Renaissance masters. Set in 20 locations, two of which are major exclusives, the Vatican Logge and Cardinal Bibbiena's apartment in the Apollstolic Palace, and featuring over 30 works of art RAPHAEL - THE LORD OF THE ARTS is the first film adaptation of the life and work of one of the most famous artists in the world.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 1
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge