Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Chocolate & Cinema: Raiders of the Lost Ark

Chocolate & Cinema: Raiders of the Lost Ark

Thu, Aug 3 7pm Only!

Advance Tickets $20 At Door $25

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Renowned archeologist and expert in the occult, Dr. Indiana Jones, is hired by the U.S. Government to find the Ark of the Covenant, which is believed to still hold the ten commandments. Unfortunately, agents of Hitler are also after the Ark. Indy, and his ex-flame Marion, escape from various close scrapes in a quest that takes them from Nepal to Cairo.

Daily Showtimes
Sonoma County Library Foundation presents
Thu, Aug 3
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
115
Genre
Fantasy
Action
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Harrison Ford
Karen Allen
Frank Marshall
Paul Freeman
Directed By
Steven Spielberg
Written by
Lawrence Kasdan
Admission & Prices
Advance Tickets $20
Tickets at the door $25