Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
2pm
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Johnny Depp returns to the big screen as the iconic, swashbuckling anti-hero Jack Sparrow in the all-new "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales." The rip-roaring adventure finds down-on-his-luck Captain Jack feeling the winds of ill-fortune blowing strongly his way when deadly ghost sailors, led by the terrifying Captain Salazar (Javier Bardem), escape from the Devil's Triangle bent on killing every pirate at sea-notably Jack. Jack's only hope of survival lies in the legendary Trident of Poseidon, but to find it he must forge an uneasy alliance with Carina Smyth (Kaya Scodelario), a brilliant and beautiful astronomer, and Henry (Brenton Thwaites), a headstrong young sailor in the Royal Navy. At the helm of the Dying Gull, his pitifully small and shabby ship, Captain Jack seeks not only to reverse his recent spate of ill fortune but to save his very life from the most formidable and malicious foe he has ever faced.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
Adventure
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Johnny Depp
Javier Bardem
Kaya Scodelario
Brenton Thwaites
Orlando Bloom
Directed By
Espen Sandberg
Joachim Ronning
Written by
Jeff Nathanson
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50