Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

Sat, June 10 10am
Thu, June 15 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★★ "Spellbindingly imaginative.
A dazzling production!" - Radio Times

★★★★ "Sally Cookson's adaptation soars!"
- Time Out

by J.M. Barrie
devised by the Bristol Old Vic and the National Theatre
directed by Sally Cookson

All children, except one, grow up...

Captured live at the National Theatre, a recorded performance of JM Barrie's much-loved tale screens in cinemas.

When Peter Pan, leader of the Lost Boys, loses his shadow, headstrong Wendy helps him to reattach it. In return, she is invited to Neverland, where Tinker Bell the fairy, Tiger Lily and the vengeful Captain Hook await. A riot of magic, music and make-believe ensues.

A delight for children and adults alike, Sally Cookson (NT Live: Jane Eyre) directs this wondrously inventive production, a co-production with Bristol Old Vic theatre.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 15 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
150
Genre
Family
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Sally Cookson
Written by
JM Barrie
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge