Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

Sat, June 10 10am
Thu, June 15 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★★ "Spellbindingly imaginative.
A dazzling production!" - Radio Times

★★★★ "Sally Cookson's adaptation soars!"
- Time Out

by J.M. Barrie
devised by the Bristol Old Vic and the National Theatre
directed by Sally Cookson

All children, except one, grow up...

Captured live at the National Theatre, a recorded performance of JM Barrie's much-loved tale screens in cinemas.

When Peter Pan, leader of the Lost Boys, loses his shadow, headstrong Wendy helps him to reattach it. In return, she is invited to Neverland, where Tinker Bell the fairy, Tiger Lily and the vengeful Captain Hook await. A riot of magic, music and make-believe ensues.

A delight for children and adults alike, Sally Cookson (NT Live: Jane Eyre) directs this wondrously inventive production, a co-production with Bristol Old Vic theatre.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 15 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
150
Genre
Family
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Sally Cookson
Written by
JM Barrie
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge