Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
National Theatre Live 2016/17 Seven Play Spring Summer Season

National Theatre Live 2016/17 Seven Play Spring Summer Season

Season Subscriptions On Sale
Fri, February 24

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

We are thrilled to announce the National Theatre Live 2017 Spring Summer Season!

Twelfth Night
Thu, April 6 7pm
Sat, April 15 10am

Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Daniel Radcliffe Joshua McGuire
by Tom Stoppard
Thu, April 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am

Obsession
JUDE LAW Stars in the New Stage
adaptation broadcast live from the Barbican Theatre
directed by Ivo van Hove
a new stage adaptation of Visconti's masterful film
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am

Peter Pan
by JM Barrie
co-production with Bristol Old Vic
devised by the Companies
Thu, June 15 7pm
Sat, June 10 10am

Salome
a new play by Yael Farber
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches
Andrew Garfield Nathan Lane
James McArdle Russell Tovey
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am

Angels in America Part 1: Perestroika
Andrew Garfield Nathan Lane
James McArdle Russell Tovey
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am

Daily Showtimes
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jude Law
Andrew Garfield
Nathan Lane
James McArdle
Russell Tovey
Daniel Radcliffe
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge