Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Monogamish

Monogamish

Recovering from a heartbreaking divorce, independent filmmaker and son-of-an-Italian-Prince Tao Ruspoli takes to the road to talk to his relatives, advice columnists, psychologists, historians, anthropologists, artists, philosophers, sex workers, sex therapists, and ordinary couples about love, sex & monogamy in our culture. What he discovers about his very unconventional family, and about the history and psychology of love and marriage leads him to question the ideal of monogamy, and the traditional family values that go with it.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Dan Savage
Christopher Ryan
Esther Perel
Diana Adams
Directed By
Tao Ruspoli
Produced by
Giancarlo Canavesio
Sol Tryon
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50