Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Monogamish

Monogamish

Recovering from a heartbreaking divorce, independent filmmaker and son-of-an-Italian-Prince Tao Ruspoli takes to the road to talk to his relatives, advice columnists, psychologists, historians, anthropologists, artists, philosophers, sex workers, sex therapists, and ordinary couples about love, sex & monogamy in our culture. What he discovers about his very unconventional family, and about the history and psychology of love and marriage leads him to question the ideal of monogamy, and the traditional family values that go with it.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Dan Savage
Christopher Ryan
Esther Perel
Diana Adams
Directed By
Tao Ruspoli
Produced by
Giancarlo Canavesio
Sol Tryon
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50