Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: I, Claude Monet - Encore!

Tue, July 24 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

After premiering in Season 4 of EXHIBITION ON SCREEN, I, Claude Monet is back by popular demand, revealing the heart and soul of arguably the world's most loved artist. Told through Monet's own words and shot on location at the very spots he painted, the film features his most loved paintings in an unforgettable, immersive art experience.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 24 1pm
Film Facts
Running Time
87
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Phil Grabsky
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

*Convenience fees apply