Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller

Met Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller

Sat, Apr 14 9:30am
Wed, Apr 18 12:30 & 6:30pm

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

James Levine and Placido Domingo add yet another chapter to their legendary Met collaboration with this rarely performed Verdi gem, a heart-wrenching tragedy of fatherly love. Sonya Yoncheva sings the title role opposite Piotr Beczala in the first Met performances of the opera in more than ten years.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 14 9:30am
Wed, Apr 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Film Facts
Running Time
238
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
James Levine
Placido Domingo
Sonya Yoncheva
Piotr Beczala
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge