Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Apr 23, 2018
Isle of Dogs (PG-13)
Beirut (R)
Rampage (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Apr 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 26
7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28 10am
Wed, May 2
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 10 7pm
Sat, May 19 10am
Mon, May 14
1pm, 7pm
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Wed, June 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller

Met Opera Live in HD: Luisa Miller

Wed, Apr 18 12:30 & 6:30pm

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

Placido Domingo adds another chapter to his legendary Met collaborations with this rarely performed Verdi gem, a heart-wrenching tragedy of fatherly love. Sonya Yoncheva sings the title role opposite Piotr Beczala in the first Met performances of the opera in more than ten years. Conducted by Bertrand de Billy.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Film Facts
Running Time
238
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Conductor: Bertrand de Billy
Placido Domingo
Sonya Yoncheva
Piotr Beczala
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge