Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the spirit of its worldwide blockbuster Godzilla, Legendary Pictures presents a bold new take on the mythos of another iconic beast with Kong: Skull Island, which stars Tom Hiddleston (The Avengers and Thor series). Directed by Jordan Vogt-Roberts (The Kings of Summer) and written by John Gatins (Flight) and Max Borenstein (Godzilla), Kong: Skull Island will fully immerse audiences in the mysterious and dangerous home of the king of the apes as a team of explorers ventures deep inside the treacherous, primordial island. Legendary's story honors the foundations of existing King Kong lore, but places it in an entirely new, distinct timeline.

Film Facts
Running Time
118
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Tom Hiddleston
Samuel L. Jackson
Brie Larson
John Goodman
John C. Reilly
Directed By
Jordan Vogt-Roberts
Written by
Derek Connolly
Max Borenstein
John Gatins
Dan Gilroy
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50