Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
It

It

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The horror thriller "It," directed by Andres Muschietti, is based on the hugely popular Stephen King novel of the same name, which has been terrifying readers for decades. When children begin to disappear in the town of Derry, Maine, a group of young kids are faced with their biggest fears when they square off against an evil clown named Pennywise, whose history of murder and violence dates back for centuries.

Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Horror
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Bill Skarsgard
Javier Botet
Jaeden Lieberher
Wyatt Oleff
Owen Teague
Nicholas Hamilton
Sophia Lillis
Directed By
Andres Muschietti
Written by
Chase Palmer
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50