Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
2017 Israeli Film Festival

2017 Israeli Film Festival

On The Map
Tue, Mar 14 1 & 7:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Welcome to the JCC's 2nd Spring Israeli Film Festival. Once a week in March, we are bringing you a great crop of hand-picked films from Israel: An endearing feministic comedy, a David-vs-Goliath sports documentary and a coming of age drama. Save the dates, get your tickets now, and join us at the movies for a film, or better yet for all three of them.

Apples from the Desert
Tue, Mar 21 1 & 7:30pm
Rivka Abarbanel lives in Jerusalem, the only daughter of an Orthodox Jewish family, and is tired of the lifestyle that has been forced upon her, so she starts becoming interested in the secular world. When her father attempts to rein her in by trying to marry her off to a widower with children, she runs away looking for freedom on a kibbutz in the desert with a young man who is the epitome of the Israeli secular Jew.
Drama, Israel 2014, 96 min, Hebrew w/English subtitles

Daily Showtimes
JCC Sonoma County presents
Apples From the Desert
Tue, Mar 21
1pm  
7:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
78-96
Genre
Film Festival
Various
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Directed By
Various
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50