Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Cars 3 (G)
The Mummy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Thu, June 29 4pm
Wed, June 28
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 12
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 19
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Guardians of the Galaxy <br>Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy
Vol. 2

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardiansmust fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's trueparentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come toour heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:10  
9:55  
Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Action and Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Chris Pratt
Zoe Saldana
Dave Bautista
Vin Diesel
Bradley Cooper
Michael Rooker
Karen Gillan
Pom Klementieff
Elizabeth Debicki
Kurt Russell
Directed By
James Gunn
Written by
James Gunn
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50