Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardiansmust fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's trueparentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come toour heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.
Starts Friday,
May 5!
Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Action and Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Chris Pratt
Zoe Saldana
Dave Bautista
Vin Diesel
Bradley Cooper
Michael Rooker
Karen Gillan
Pom Klementieff
Elizabeth Debicki
Kurt Russell
Directed By
James Gunn
Written by
James Gunn
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50