Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Guardians of the Galaxy <br>Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy
Vol. 2

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Set to the all-new sonic backdrop of Awesome Mixtape #2, Marvel Studios' Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardiansmust fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's trueparentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come toour heroes' aid as the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to expand.

Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Action and Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Chris Pratt
Zoe Saldana
Dave Bautista
Vin Diesel
Bradley Cooper
Michael Rooker
Karen Gillan
Pom Klementieff
Elizabeth Debicki
Kurt Russell
Directed By
James Gunn
Written by
James Gunn
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50