Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Goodbye Christopher Robin

Goodbye Christopher Robin

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Goodbye Christopher Robin gives a rare glimpse into the relationship between beloved children's author A. A. Milne (Domhnall Gleeson) and his son Christopher Robin (Will Tilston), whose toys inspired the magical world of Winnie the Pooh. Along with his mother Daphne (Margot Robbie), and his nanny Olive (Kelly Macdonald), Christopher Robin and his family are swept up in the international success of the books; the enchanting tales bringing hope and comfort to England after the First World War. But with the eyes of the world on Christopher Robin, what will the cost be to the family?

Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Family
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Domhnall Gleeson
Margot Robbie
Kelly MacDonald
Will Tilston
Directed By
Simon Curtis
Written by
Frank Cottrell Boyce
Simon Vaughan
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50