Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Giselle - Encore!

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Giselle - Encore!

Wed, April 11 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A chilling, yet luminous performance of one of history's most beloved ballets.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 11
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge