Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Giselle - Encore!

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Giselle - Encore!

Wed, April 11 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A chilling, yet luminous performance of one of history's most beloved ballets.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 11
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge