Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Their Finest

Their Finest

Ends Wed, May 24!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

With London emptied of its men now fighting at the Front, Catrin Cole (Gemma Arterton) is hired by the British Ministry of Information as a "slop" scriptwriter charged with bringing "a woman's touch" to morale-boosting propaganda films. Her natural flair quickly gets her noticed by dashing movie producer Buckley (Sam Claflin) whose path would never have crossed hers in peacetime. As bombs are dropping all around them, Catrin, Buckley and a colorful crew work furiously to make a film that will warm the hearts of the nation. Although Catrin's artist husband looks down on her job, she quickly discovers there is as much camaraderie, laughter and passion behind the camera as there is onscreen.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Comedy
Foreign
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Gemma Arterton
Sam Claflin
Bill Nighy
Jack Huston
Jake Lacy
Directed By
Lone Scherfig
Written by
Gaby Chiappe
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50