Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

What if you couldn't touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face...or kiss the boy next door? "Everything, Everything" tells the unlikely love story of Maddy, a smart, curious and imaginative 18-year-old who due to an illness cannot leave the protection of the hermetically sealed environment within her house, and Olly, the boy next door who won't let that stop them. Maddy is desperate to experience the much more stimulating outside world, and the promise of her first romance. Gazing through windows and talking only through texts, she and Olly form a deep bond that leads them to risk everything to be together…even if it means losing everything.

Film Facts
Running Time
96
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Anika Noni Rose
Ana de la Reguera
Amandla Stenberg
Nick Robinson
Taylor Hickson
Directed By
Stella Meghie
Written by
J. Mills Goodloe
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50