Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD: L'Elisir d'Amore

Met Opera Live in HD: L'Elisir d'Amore

Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14 12 & 6pm

Season Begins Oct 7
with Bellini's Norma

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

Pretty Yende debuts a new role at the Met as the feisty Adina, opposite Matthew Polenzani, who enthralled Met audiences as Nemorino in 2013 with his ravishing "Una furtiva lagrima." Bartlett Sher's production is charming, with deft comedic timing, but also emotionally revealing. Domingo Hindoyan conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Film Facts
Running Time
180
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Pretty Yende
Matthew Polenzani
Davide Luciano
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge