Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD: Cosi fan tutte

Met Opera Live in HD: Cosi fan tutte

Sat, Mar 31 10am
Wed,Apr 4 1 & 7pm

Click HERE to Purchase Tickets

A winning cast comes together for Phelim McDermott's clever vision of Mozart's comedy about the sexes, set in a carnival-esque environment inspired by 1950s Coney Island. Manipulating the action are the Don Alfonso of Christopher Maltman and the Despina of Tony Award-winner Kelli O'Hara, with Amanda Majeski, Serena Malfi, Ben Bliss, and Adam Plachetka as the pairs of young lovers who test each other's faithfulness. David Robertson conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 31 10am
Wed, Apr 4
1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
236
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Amanda Majeski
Serena Malfi
Kelli O'Hara
Ben Bliss
Adam Plachetka
Christopher Maltman
Directed By
Phelim McDermott
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge