Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Cezanne Portraits of Life

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Cezanne Portraits of Life

Tue, Apr 10 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Presenting one of the most talked-about exhibitions of the year, dedicated to the portrait work of Paul Cezanne, which opens in Paris before traveling to London and Washington. Featuring interviews with curators and experts from the National Portrait Gallery London, MoMA New York, National Gallery of Art Washington, and Musee d'Orsay Paris, and correspondence from the artist himself, the film takes audiences beyond the exhibition to the places Cezanne lived and worked and sheds light on an artist who is perhaps the least-known of all the impressionists - until now.

Film Facts
Running Time
85
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Phil Grabsky
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50