Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Cezanne Portraits of Life

Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season: Cezanne Portraits of Life

Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Presenting one of the most talked-about exhibitions of the year, dedicated to the portrait work of Paul Cezanne, which opens in Paris before traveling to London and Washington. Featuring interviews with curators and experts from the National Portrait Gallery London, MoMA New York, National Gallery of Art Washington, and Musee d'Orsay Paris, and correspondence from the artist himself, the film takes audiences beyond the exhibition to the places Cezanne lived and worked and sheds light on an artist who is perhaps the least-known of all the impressionists - until now.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Film Facts
Running Time
85
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Phil Grabsky
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

*Convenience fees apply