Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 15 10am
Wed, Dec 19 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Call Me By Your Name

Call Me By Your Name

Oscar® Winner Best Adapted Screenplay!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME, the new film by Luca Guadagnino, is a sensual and transcendent tale of first love, based on the acclaimed novel by Andre Aciman.

"Guadagnino adeptly captures not just the physicality of a burning love but also the emotional and intellectual components, and the film is all the more salient for that careful, realistic interpretation." - April Wolfe, L.A. Weekly

Online Reviews
• Rolling Stone "Steamy Tale of First Love Is Sexiest Film of 2017" —Peter Travers
Film Facts
Running Time
132
Genre
Drama
Foreign
Romance
LGBTQ
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Armie Hammer
Timothee Chalamet
Michael Stuhlbarg
Amira Casar
Elena Bucci
Vanda Capriolo
Directed By
Luca Guadagnino
Written by
James Ivory
Luca Guadagnino
Walter Fasano
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50