Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
2pm
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Allegiance

Allegiance

Direct from Broadway!

Tue, May 9 1 & 7pm

"Profoundly timely!" - Washington Post

starring George Takei,
Lea Salonga and Telly Leung

book by Marc Acito, Jay Kuo and Lorenzo Thione
music and lyrics by Jay Kuo
directed by Stafford Arima

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Inspired by the true life experience of its star George Takei, Allegiance follows one family's extraordinary journey in this untold American story.

Allegiance illuminates one of American history's lesser known chapters as it tells the story of Sam Kimura (George Takei, Star Trek, "Heroes"), transported back nearly six decades to when his younger self (Telly Leung, Godspell, "Glee") and his sister Kei (Tony Award-winner Lea Salonga, Miss Saigon, Mulan) fought to stay connected to their heritage, their family and themselves after Japanese Americans were wrongfully imprisoned during World War II. An important story told with great resonance and intimacy, Allegiance explores the ties that bind us, the struggle to persevere and the overwhelming power of forgiveness and, most especially, love.

Captured live from the Longacre Theatre, Broadway

Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
Broadway
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
George Takei
Lea Salonga
Telly Leung
Directed By
Stafford Arima
Written by
Marc Acito
Jay Kuo
Lorenzo Thione
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge