Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Kedi (NR)
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
March 24-26
Various
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm, 7pm
Tue, April 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
Thu, Apr 6 7pm
Sat, Apr 15 10am
Mon, April 10
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Thu, Apr 13
7pm
Thu, Apr 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Moonlight

Moonlight

Winner! 3 Academy Awards including Best Picture, Adapted Screenplay & Best Supporting Actor, Mahershala Ali

Golden Globe Winner!
Best Picture, Drama

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

MOONLIGHT is the tender, heartbreaking story of a young man's struggle to find himself, told across three defining chapters in his life as he experiences the ecstasy, pain, and beauty of falling in love, while grappling with his own sexuality. Anchored by astonishing performances and the singular vision of filmmaker Barry Jenkins, MOONLIGHT is a groundbreaking exploration of male masculinity-a sensual, intoxicating piece of cinema that uncovers deep truths about the moments that define us, the people who shape us most, and the ache of love that can last a lifetime.

Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
9:25  
Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Naomie Harris
Andre Holland
Mahershala Ali
Janelle Monae
Alex R. Hibbert
Jaden Piner
Ashton Sanders
Trevante Rhodes
Jharrel Jerome
Directed By
Barry Jenkins
Written by
Barry Jenkins
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50