Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Eugene Onegin

Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Eugene Onegin

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm

Tchaikovsky's setting of Pushkin's timeless verse novel is presented on the Met stage in Deborah Warner's moving production, starring Anna Netrebko and Dmitri Hvorostovsky as Tatiana and Onegin. Alexey Dolgov sings the role of Lenski, and Robin Ticciati conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
225
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Anna Netrebko
Dmitri Hvorostovsky
Alex Dolgov
Robin Ticciati
Directed By
Deborah Warner
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge