Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 3 10am
In Search of Israeli Cuisine
Sun, Dec 4
3pm
Wed, Dec 7
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 8 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 6
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Dec 10 10am
Wed, Dec 14 1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Dec 15 7pm
Sat, Dec 17 10am
Tue, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 7 10am
Wed, Jan 11 1 & 7pm
Sat, Jan 21 10am
Wed, Jan 25 1 & 7pm
Snow White & the Huntsman

Snow White & the Huntsman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the epic action-adventure Snow White and the Huntsman, Kristen Stewart (the Twilight films) plays the only person in the land fairer than the evil queen (Oscar winner Charlize Theron) who is out to destroy her. But what the wicked ruler never imagined is that the young woman threatening her reign has been training in the art of war with a huntsman (Chris Hemsworth, Thor) who was dispatched to kill her. Sam Claflin (Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides) joins the cast as the prince long enchanted by Snow White's beauty and power. This breathtaking new vision of the legendary tale is directed by state-of-the-art visualist Rupert Sanders.

Film Facts
Running Time
137
Genre
Action
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Chris Hemsworth
Kristen Stewart
Charlize Theron
Ray Winstone
Ian McShane
Sam Claflin
Toby Jones
Nick Frost
Lily Cole
Eddie Marsan
Bob Hoskins
Vincent Regan
Directed By
Rupert Sanders
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50