Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events

Next Up: HENRY V
Le Nozze di Figaro
Sat 10am
Wed
1 and 7pm
Simon and the Oaks
Tue, Oct 21
1pm, 7:30pm, 7:45pm
Mon, Oct 20
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 23 7pm
Sat, Oct 25 10am
Mon, Oct 27
7pm
Wed, Oct 29
6:30pm
Version B:
Thu, Oct 30 7pm

Version A:
Thu, Nov 20 7pm

Mon, Nov 3
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 8 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 10am
Thu, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Nov 10 1pm
Tue, Nov 11 7pm
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the animated family adventure comedy Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted, Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Gloria the Hippo and Melman the Giraffe are still fighting to get home to their beloved Big Apple, and of course King Julien, Maurice and the Penguins are all along for the comedic adventure. Their journey takes them through Europe where they find the perfect cover: a traveling circus, which they reinvent-Madagascar style. Featuring voices of Ben Stiller, Chris Rock, David Schwimmer, Jada Pinkett Smith, Sacha Baron Cohen, Cedric the Entertainer, Andy Richter, Frances McDormand, Bryan Cranston, Martin Short, Jessica Chastain and Paz Vega.

Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Animation
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Voices of Ben Stiller
Chris Rock
David Schwimmer
Jada Pinkett Smith
Sacha Baron Cohen
Cedric the Entertainer
Andy Richter
Frances McDormand
Bryan Cranston
Martin Short
Jessica Chastain
Paz Vega
Directed By
Eric Darnell
Tom McGrath
Conrad Vernon
Admission & Prices
Adult $10
Senior (62+) $7.50
Child (11 and under) $7.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $7.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.75
3D Upcharge $2.50