Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 23
1 & 7pm
Sat, June 25 10am
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 7 7pm
Sat, July 16 10am
Wed, July 13
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 20
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 21
1 & 7pm
Sat, July 30 10am
Thu, Aug 11 7pm
Sat, Aug 13 10am
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the animated family adventure comedy Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted, Alex the Lion, Marty the Zebra, Gloria the Hippo and Melman the Giraffe are still fighting to get home to their beloved Big Apple, and of course King Julien, Maurice and the Penguins are all along for the comedic adventure. Their journey takes them through Europe where they find the perfect cover: a traveling circus, which they reinvent-Madagascar style. Featuring voices of Ben Stiller, Chris Rock, David Schwimmer, Jada Pinkett Smith, Sacha Baron Cohen, Cedric the Entertainer, Andy Richter, Frances McDormand, Bryan Cranston, Martin Short, Jessica Chastain and Paz Vega.

Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Animation
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Voices of Ben Stiller
Chris Rock
David Schwimmer
Jada Pinkett Smith
Sacha Baron Cohen
Cedric the Entertainer
Andy Richter
Frances McDormand
Bryan Cranston
Martin Short
Jessica Chastain
Paz Vega
Directed By
Eric Darnell
Tom McGrath
Conrad Vernon
Admission & Prices
Adult $10.75
Senior (62+) $8.25
Child (11 and under) $8.25
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $8.75
Tuesday is Bargain Day
All seats, all shows
except 3D $7.50
3D Upcharge $2.50