Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Memoir of War
Coming Soon!
Deconstructing the Beatles: 1963 Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Wednesday, August 22 Only!
Papillon
Starts Friday,
August 24!
Puzzle
Starts Friday,
August 24!
The Happytime Murders
Starts Friday,
August 24!
Operation Finale
Starts Wednesday,
August 29!
2001: A Space Odyssey
Starts Friday,
August 31!
The Little Stranger
Starts Friday,
August 31!
40 Years in the Making: The Magic Music Movie
Starts Friday,
August 31!
93Queen
Starts Friday,
August 31!
Juliet, Naked
Starts Friday,
September 7!
Peppermint
Starts Friday,
September 7!
New York Dog Film Festival: Program #1 Outdoor Adventure With Dogs
Wednesday, September 12 Only!
New York Dog Film Festival: Program #2 Who Rescued Whom?
Wednesday, September 12 Only!
New York Cat Film Festival: Program #1 Nobody Owns a Cat
Thursday, September 13 Only!
New York Cat Film Festival: Program #2 Little Works of Art
Thursday, September 13 Only!
A Simple Favor
Starts Friday,
September 14!
White Boy Rick
Starts Friday,
September 14!
The Wife
Starts Friday,
September 14!
Life Itself
Starts Friday,
September 21!
Fahrenheit 11/9
Starts Friday,
September 21!
Bad Reputation: A Joan Jett Documentary
Wednesday, September 26 Only!
The Old Man & The Gun
Starts Friday,
October 19!
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Starts Friday,
November 2!