Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 21
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 22 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 8 4pm
Thu, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Feb 25 10am
Wed, Mar 1 1 & 7pm
Sun, Feb 26
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 2 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 10:30am
Thu, Feb 16 7pm
Sat, Mar 4 10am
Tue, Mar 7
1pm, 7:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
DINE-IN CINEMA
2017 Oscar® Nominated Animated Shorts
2017 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party
La La Land
Hidden Figures
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan
Deconstructing the Beatles: Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
Disturbing the Peace
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Rusalka
The Red Turtle
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!