Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sammy Davis Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me
Tue, Nov 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Sat, Dec 1 10am
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 4 7pm
Thu, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 5
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Dec 13
7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Boy Erased
Widows
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Sylphide
Vote For The 2019 Bohemian's Best Of!
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Degas - Passion for Perfection
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2018
DINE-IN CINEMA
Newsletter

Join Our List!

Get weekly showtimes, film, event info, special offers and more!

Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50
Special Event pricing
may vary
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.