Now Playing
Today, Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Apr 26
7pm ♿
Thu, May 3
7pm ♿
Wed, May 16
7pm ♿
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
Wasted! The Story of Food Waste Daily Showtimes
Ecology Center presents
Thu, Apr 26
7pm ♿  
ZAN The Film Daily Showtimes
Center for Biological Diversity presents
Thu, May 3
7pm ♿  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Served Like a Girl Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, May 16
7pm ♿  
National Theatre Live: Macbeth Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  Vincent van Gogh A New Way of Seeing - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm Wed, June 6 4pm
 
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: Coppelia Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm