Now Playing
Today, Mon, Feb 20, 2017
Elle (R)
Jackie (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 22
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Mon, Feb 27
7pm ♿
Wed, March 1 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Tue, Mar 7 7pm ♿
Sat, Mar 11
10:30am ♿
Thu, Mar 9
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
7pm ♿  
The Royal Opera: Trovatore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 22
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Disturbing the Peace Daily Showtimes
Mon, Feb 27
7pm ♿  
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Daily Showtimes
Wed, March 1 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 28 4pm ♿
Disney's Newsies The Broadway Musical Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 7 7pm ♿
Sat, Mar 11
10:30am ♿
GREAT ART ON SCREEN: Revolution - New Art For A New World Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 9
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
The Royal Ballet: Woolf Works Daily Showtimes
Wed, March 8
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 14
Thu, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 21
Thu, Mar 23
7pm ♿  
The Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Daily Showtimes
Wed, March 22
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Daily Showtimes
Wed, March 29 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25 4pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 5
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
The Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly Daily Showtimes
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
The Royal Ballet: Jewels Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
The Royal Ballet: The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 24
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 12 1pm ♿
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
The Royal Opera: Otello Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 19
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿