Now Playing
Today, Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Museo (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Dec 24
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Sylphide

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Sylphide

Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On his wedding day, the young Scotsman James is awakened with a kiss from an ethereal winged creature, a Sylph. Entranced by her beauty, James risks everything to pursue an unattainable love. La Sylphide is one of the world's oldest surviving ballets, and a treasure in Danish ballet master August Bournonville's style. Staged for the Bolshoi by Bournonville expert Johan Kobborg, this production is the ultimate romantic masterpiece.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 14
 
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible