Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In the early evening of August 21, 2015, the world watched in stunned silence as the media reported a thwarted terrorist attack on Thalys train #9364 bound for Paris-an attempt prevented by three courageous young Americans traveling through Europe. The film follows the course of the friends' lives, from the struggles of childhood through finding their footing in life, to the series of unlikely events leading up to the attack. Throughout the harrowing ordeal, their friendship never wavers, making it their greatest weapon and allowing them to save the lives of the more than 500 passengers on board.

Daily Showtimes
12:40 Bargain
2:45 Bargain
5:10 Bargain
7:20  
CC DV

Ends Thursday!

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Drama
War
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Judy Greer
Jenna Fischer
Thomas Lennon
Tony Hale
Sinqua Walls
Directed By
Clint Eastwood
Written by
Dorothy Blyskal
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95