Now Playing
Today, Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Mon, Dec 24 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

On Christmas Eve, Marie's Nutcracker doll magically transforms into a prince and together their wonderful adventure begins. The Nutcracker invites audiences of all ages on a magical journey, through a world of enchantment, complete with dancing snowflakes and dolls that have come to life, accompanied by Tchaikovsky's beloved score. The timeless holiday classic returns to the Bolshoi stage this December for a live broadcast.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Dec 24
1pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
140
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible