Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 30
1pm ♿
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Wed, Dec 5 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In production – description coming soon!

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 5
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge