Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Tue, Jan 22
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 13
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Tue, Feb 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 27
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar

Apr 3 & 5 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Nicholas Hytner directs a new take on the Shakespeare classic

Ben Whishaw (The Danish Girl, Skyfall, Hamlet) and Michelle Fairley (Fortitude, Game of Thrones) play Brutus and Cassius, David Calder (The Lost City of Z, The Hatton Garden Job) plays Caesar and David Morrissey (The Missing, Hangmen, The Walking Dead) is Mark Antony in Nicholas Hytner's new production Broadcast live from The Bridge Theatre, London.

Caesar returns in triumph to Rome and the people pour out of their homes to celebrate. Alarmed by the autocrat's popularity, the educated elite conspire to bring him down. After his assassination, civil war erupts on the streets of the capital.

Nicholas Hytner's production will thrust the audience into the street party that greets Caesar's return, the congress that witnesses his murder, the rally that assembles for his funeral and the chaos that explodes in its wake.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
180
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ben Wishaw
Michelle Fairley
David Morrissey
David Calder
Directed By
Nicholas Hytner
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge