Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 24, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm Wed, June 6 4pm
Tue, June 12
Thu, June 14
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Book Club

Book Club

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage. Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached. Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through a decades-old divorce. Carol's (Mary Steenburgen) marriage is in a slump after 35 years. Four lifelong friends' lives are turned upside down to hilarious ends when their book club tackles the infamous Fifty Shades of Grey. From discovering new romance to rekindling old flames, they inspire each other to make their next chapter the best chapter.

Daily Showtimes
1:00 ♿ Bargain
3:10 ♿ Bargain
5:25 Bargain
7:35  
9:50  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Jane Fonda
Diane Keaton
Mary Steenburgen
Richard Dreyfuss
Andy Garcia
Candice Bergen
Wallace Shawn
Alicia Silverstone
Don Johnson
Craig T. Nelson
Directed By
Bill Holderman
Written by
Bill Holderman
Erin Simms
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95