Now Playing Coming Attractions
Vice (R)
Special Events
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 8
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
306 Hollywood

306 Hollywood

Exclusive Engagement!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An inspiring look at the extraordinary stories and histories hidden away in the everyday, 306 Hollywood memorializes and honors the life of the filmmakers' grandmother Annette Ontell. Housewife, fashion designer, and beloved family member, Ontell lived seven decades in the same house-at the titular address in Hillside, New Jersey. This magical documentary follows the journey of cataloguing her physical belongings after her death, playfully peeking into odd corners along the way. Buoyed by a lovely familial touch, the film is as much a profound reflection on how we examine and deal with the past as it is a celebratory instruction manual on how to live in the present.

Film Facts
Running Time
94
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Anette Ontell
Directed By
Jonathan Bogarin
Elan Bogarin
Written by
Elan Bogarin
Jonathan Bogarin
Nyneve Laura Minnear
Produced by
Jonathan Bogarin
Elan Bogarin
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50