Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 17
7pm
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
306 Hollywood

306 Hollywood

306 Hollywood is a magical realist documentary of two siblings who undertake an archaeological excavation of their late grandmother's house. They embark on a journey from her home in New Jersey to ancient Rome, from fashion to physics, in search of what life remains in the objects we leave behind.
Starts Friday,
October 5!
Film Facts
Running Time
122
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Anette Ontell
Directed By
Jonathan Bogarin
Elan Bogarin
Written by
Elan Bogarin
Jonathan Bogarin
Nyneve Laura Minnear
Produced by
Jonathan Bogarin
Elan Bogarin
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95