Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, April 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Apr 20
7pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
4pm ♿
Tue, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 27
Tue, May 2
Thu, May 4
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, May 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, May 11
1 & 7pm
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Tue, May 23
Thu, May 25
7pm ♿
Wed, May 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, May 30
Thu, June 1
Tue, June 6
Thu, June 8
7pm
Wed, June 7
5:30 ♿, 7:30 ♿, 9:30 ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Unforgettable

Unforgettable

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Heigl stars as Tessa Connover, who is barely coping with the end of her marriage when her ex-husband, David (Stults), becomes happily engaged to Julia Banks (Dawson)-not only bringing Julia into the home they once shared but also into the life of their daughter, Lilly (Isabella Rice). Trying to settle into her new role as a wife and a stepmother, Julia believes she has finally met the man of her dreams, the man who can help her put her own troubled past behind her. But Tessa's jealousy soon takes a pathological turn until she will stop at nothing to turn Julia's dream into her ultimate nightmare.

Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:10  
9:40  
Film Facts
Running Time
100
Genre
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Katherine Heigl
Rosario Dawson
Geoff Stults
Directed By
Denise Di Novi
Written by
David Leslie Johnson
Christina Hodson
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10