Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
12pm
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine – distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man – but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Tom Holland
Michael Keaton
Zendaya
Jon Favreau
Donald Glover
Tyne Daly
Marisa Tomei
Robert Downey Jr
Directed By
Jon Watts
Written by
Jonathan Goldstein
John Francis Daley
Jon Watts
Christopher Ford
Chris McKenna
Erik Sommers
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10