Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm
Wed, Feb 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 7
7pm ♿
Tue, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
7pm
Wed, Mar 14
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine – distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man – but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Tom Holland
Michael Keaton
Zendaya
Jon Favreau
Donald Glover
Tyne Daly
Marisa Tomei
Robert Downey Jr
Directed By
Jon Watts
Written by
Jonathan Goldstein
John Francis Daley
Jon Watts
Christopher Ford
Chris McKenna
Erik Sommers
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95