Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
The Last Shaman

The Last Shaman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Suffering from acute depression, James Freeman travels to the Amazon, where he is introduced to the healing properties of the Ayahuasca plant and arrives at a deeper understanding of self.

Film Facts
Running Time
80
Genre
Drama
Adventure
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
James Freeman
Directed By
Raz Degan
Written by
Raz Degan
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10