Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jul 20, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 20
7pm ♿
Tue, July 25
Thu, July 27
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
7pm ♿
Wed, July 26 4pm ♿
Tue, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Aug 14 Subtitled
Wed, Aug 16 Dubbed
Sat, Aug 19 Subtitled
7:30pm ♿
Wed, Aug 23
1 & 7pm ♿
Sat, Aug 26 12pm ♿
The Last Shaman

The Last Shaman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Suffering from acute depression, James Freeman travels to the Amazon, where he is introduced to the healing properties of the Ayahuasca plant and arrives at a deeper understanding of self.

Film Facts
Running Time
80
Genre
Drama
Adventure
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
James Freeman
Directed By
Raz Degan
Written by
Raz Degan
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10