Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, June 17-Thu, June 21
7pm ♿, 9:30pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sacred

Sacred

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Academy Award winner Thomas Lennon & shot around the globe by 40 filmmaking teams, Sacred immerses the viewer in an exploration of spirituality across cultures & religions. At a time when religious hatreds dominate the world's headlines, this film, sweeping in global reach & yet intensely intimate, explores faith as primary human experience, used to navigate the milestones & crises of private life.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Thomas Lennon
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95