Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm Wed, Apr 18 4pm
Tue, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 29
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 28
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 4
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 11
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times


To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Academy Award winner Thomas Lennon & shot around the globe by 40 filmmaking teams, Sacred immerses the viewer in an exploration of spirituality across cultures & religions. At a time when religious hatreds dominate the world's headlines, this film, sweeping in global reach & yet intensely intimate, explores faith as primary human experience, used to navigate the milestones & crises of private life.

Daily Showtimes
3:15 Bargain
Film Facts
Running Time
MPAA Rating
Directed By
Thomas Lennon
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95