Now Playing
Today, Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Museo (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 18 7pm
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Dec 24
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Sacred

Sacred

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Directed by Academy Award winner Thomas Lennon & shot around the globe by 40 filmmaking teams, Sacred immerses the viewer in an exploration of spirituality across cultures & religions. At a time when religious hatreds dominate the world's headlines, this film, sweeping in global reach & yet intensely intimate, explores faith as primary human experience, used to navigate the milestones & crises of private life.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Thomas Lennon
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50